October 23, 2021

eveonline:

The largest EVE gathering of the year is upon us! 

 🌠 Tune in for the EVE Vegas live stream today, 25 October, for: 
– Welcome to EVE Vegas (15:00 PDT / 22:00 UTC) 
– EVE ONLINE KEYNOTE (16:00 PDT / 23:00 UTC) 

 🚀🚀 For the full live stream schedule – https://lnkd.in/exAd6D9

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.